sv / eng
Follow us


The highly competent jury will select five finalists from the received nominations and then decide who will be designated as the winner.

Pär Bergström

Head of Design Shift Design & Strategy

Kristoffer Hansen

Head of Styling and Industrial Design Scania AB

Stina Nilimaa Wickström

Vice President Volvo Product Design

Ulf Ewaldsson

CTO och Senior Vice President, Ericsson

Anders Rune

Chiefeconomist Teknikföretagen

Erika Lagerbielke

Professor Linnéuniversitetet

Robin Edman